Planet Beauty!

Ok so I am planning on bleaching my hair blonde soon, so I went out and did my research on shampoos, conditioners, and hair masks to use. I went to Target because… well, Target has everything! Surprisingly, there wasn’t the Biolage Forte Therpie that I was looking for. Then, what was worst is that all the products of Biolage has been messed up. The container has black streaks on it and there was nothing between the cap and the product to protect the protect… So who knows what people did with it. Upset, I decided to go to the Planet Beauty near my house.

I was quite shocked that first of all, the Biolage bottles there were CHEAPER than the ones in Target. Weird right?  And anyways, I spent over $100, so they gave me GWP (gifts with purchase).

They gave me

 

  1. It Fact Quick Blowdry Shampoo (pink bottle)
  2. dermalogica after sun repair (originally $32! orange box)
  3. Mixed Chicks Shampoo (the small yellow thing that looks like a pillow)
  4. Eyeshadow Brush (originally $16!)
  5. Black 15 in 1 Miracle Hair Treatment

And since each item seems a bit expensive, I start to wonder if these were used and exchanged items… but whatever.

What I didn’t like is their policy…

No refunds and I believe that there can be exchanges. Other than that, it is a pretty neat store :)!

One response to “Planet Beauty!

  1. Hi you have a good website over here! Thanks for sharing this interesting stuff for us! If you keep up this good work I’ll visit your website again. Thanks!

Leave a comment